Hellbent by Sara Rayne

By Sara Rayne

This is the fifth book in The Four Horsemen Series. 

Think on your sins. Shepherd does it every damn day. He pays his penance in service to his MC—keeping their secrets, guarding their gates, shouldering their burdens. But his own secrets threaten to bury him. Secrets bigger than forbidden temptations. Secrets older than his loyalty to the club. Secrets deeper than the grave he'll take them to. And there's only one thing—one person¬—that he'd sacrifice it all for

Pretty Boy spent a lot of his life wandering in the darkness and the rest of it following Shepherd to the Promised Land of the Four Horsemen MC. Once upon a time, Shepherd sacrificed everything to keep Pretty Boy safe and he's hellbent on proving to Shepherd that it wasn't for nothing. That he isn't nothing.

Buy on Amazon

Hellbent by Sara Rayne

I am the co-author of the Four Horsemen MC series and the author of the upcoming Riverwalker series. I was born and grew up in Ohio, not far from the real Rogue's Hollow. The last in a long line of Appalachian story-tellers, I fell in love with tall tales and spooky yarns at a young age. We didn't have a lot growing up, but my mother encouraged my imagination and taught me to travel through books to places we never could have afforded to visit. I started out writing ghost stories in high school and was the editor of the school's literary journal. At night, our family would sit on the porch swapping stories and I spent a lot of time memorizing the oral histories of my family tree. My husband and I live in West Texas now.

Author Site | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads